Hari Raya SOPs – All you need to know

The National Security Council announced that six districts in Selangor will be placed under Movement Control Order (MCO) from May 6 till May 17.

The districts are Hulu Langat, Petaling, Gombak, Klang, Kuala Langat and Sepang. The other three districts will remain under Conditional MCO (CMCO).

Senior minister Datuk Seri Ismail Sabri Yaakob also announced the standard operating procedures (SOPs) for the upcoming Hari Raya celebration (see graphic above).

Tagged with: